CONTACT

Take up contact DIRECTLY. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Send us a message or give us a call. We are here for you!


OSR GmbH & Co. KG
Gartenstrasse 105 | D – 73430 Aalen

Telephone: +49 7361 81499 70
Telefax: +49 7361 81499 99
Mail: info@osr-rohstoffe.de

And this is how you find us »

Karte Maps
ANSPRECH-PARTNER

ASSISTANCE/
HANDLING

Astrid Adams

+49 7361 81499 70
astrid.adams@osr-rohstoffe.de



LOGISTICS/ HANDLING

LOGISTICS/ HANDLING

Alexandra Baumhauer

+49 7361 81499 78
alexandra.baumhauer@osr-rohstoffe.de



FINANCE AND
ACCOUNTING

Nina Becker

+49 7361 81499 77
nina.becker@osr-rohstoffe.de



HANDLING

HANDLING Image

Brigitte Christlieb

+49 7361 81499 71
brigitte.christlieb@osr-rohstoffe.de



TRADING

Francesco Comelli

+39 344 386 95 05
+49 7361 81499 70
francesco.comelli@osr-rohstoffe.de



TRADING

Raimund Doneit

+49 172 734 77 70
+49 7361 81499 80
raimund.doneit@osr-rohstoffe.de



LOGISTICS/ HANDLING

LOGISTICS/ HANDLING

Julia Gaiser

+49 7361 81499 76
julia.gaiser@osr-rohstoffe.de



LOGISTICS/ ORGANISATION

Thomas Grötzinger

+49 173 700 31 73
+49 7361 81499 81
thomas.groetzinger@osr-rohstoffe.de



TRAINER/ HANDLING

Daniela Holzwarth

+49 7361 81499 79
daniela.holzwarth@osr-rohstoffe.de



LOGISTICS /ORGANISATION

Procurist image

Daniel Königer

+49 172 729 22 11
+49 7361 81499 73
daniel.koeniger@osr-rohstoffe.de



ASSISTANCE/HANDLING

ASSISTANCE/HANDLING

Nicole Scholz

+49 7361 81499 75
nicole.scholz@osr-rohstoffe.de



MANAGEMENT
MANAGEMENT

Oliver Scholz

+49 172 734 91 37
+49 7361 81499 72
oliver.scholz@osr-rohstoffe.de



TRAINEE

Kayra Vardareli

+49 7361 81499 70
kayra.vardareli@osr-rohstoffe.de



TRADING

Louis Wessels

+49 152 547 554 56
+49 7361 81499 74
louis.wessels@osr-rohstoffe.de